Hardwell fans get ready for not just one, but two EPs coming from the house producer this summer!

In some footage that recently surfaced from backstage at Ultra Singapore 2017, Hardwell revealed he has about 8 tracks coming out soon that will be split into two EPs, including new music with Henry Fong, Mr. Vegas, plus a one off track, “Power,” with KSHMR expected sometime after summer.

Fans on Reddit have speculated possible IDs and unreleased tracks that they hope will make the cut for the EPs, but chances are we can expect the unexpected, and slowed down tracks.

“When I play my sets, I’m always on the lookout for something new. And, having a slowed down track in my set it really works, instead of just banging out all the big room stuff,” Hardwell explained.

Possible tracklist via Reddit:

Hardwell – In The House
Hardwell & Henry Fong ft. Mr. Vegas – Badam
Hardwell & Kaaze ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn – We Are Legends
Hardwell – ID
Hardwell & Maddix – Smash This Beat
Hardwell & Pitchback – The Universe
Hardwell & Moksi – ID
Hardwell & Dr. Phunk – Once Again

Photo: Rukes