Hardwell just brought together all his friends for a huge 5-track EP out now on Revealed. The Hardwell & Friends EP is just Volume 1 of whatever collaborative monstrosity he has cooking up, and it’s a damn good start. Included in the EP are KAAZE, Jonathan Mendelsohn, Alexander Tidebrink, KURA, Anthony B, Atmozfears, M.BRONX and Maddix.

Putting forth a blend of house, hard dance and everything in between, Hardwell shows off his production talents as well as his talents in A&R. From the long-awaited “We Are Legends” to “All That We Are Living For” with protege Atmozfears, with M.BRONX, the EP is packed with goodies.

Check it out below!


Photo via aLIVE Coverage for Insomniac