Coming soon to Quality Goods Records is an extensive remix package based around UZ’s summer album for the label Layers. There are a massive fifteen tracks making up the full LP, and scattered across the track-list are some truly ground-breaking producers.

One of which is Machinedrum, who presents a thrillingly innovative spin on UZ, Craze and Oski’s ‘Inferno,’ which was one of our top picks on the original collection. We have the premiere ready for you to check out right away – be sure to pre-order this banging remix album when it drops on November 17th.