April continues to be a huge month for new EDM releases. This edition of Your EDM‘s Week In Music playlist includes new tunes from some of EDM’s biggest heavy hitters. Our picks for this past week span numerous genres, plus interesting collaborations.

  • First, Alison Wonderland released her sophomore album Awake last Friday. “Good Enough” is our pick to represent the album, which finds Alison crossing over into pop territory.
  • Calvin Harris is back to his classic EDM sound with “One Kiss.” The single features Dua Lipa, who is having a huge year in her own right.
  • The Glitch Mob make a welcome return to their Drink the Sea sound with “I Could Be Anything.” This track features EDM up-and-comer Elohim, an unexpected but exciting collaboration.
  • Tchami and Malaa also released their collaborate No Redemption EP last Friday. This WIM features the cut “Deus,” a house banger that shines bright.
  • Chromeo pair up with hip-hop/R&B vocalist DRAM for “Must’ve Been,” a single off their forthcoming fifth album Head Over Heels.
  • Also on the playlist is a Jauz and DJ Snake collaboration, a new Soffi Tukker single and a radio edit of Chris Lake‘s new track “Lose My Mind.” Enjoy!