To celebrate Hardwell‘s recent following of 500,000 fans on Facebook, the label boss has decided to release his 2012 Year End Mix as a free download for all of those dedicated to his works. In this mix, Hardwell has included some of the best of his own productions including the anthem of the fall, Apollo; the iconic super track, Spaceman; his blast from the past with Three Triangles, and his collaboration with Showtek with the massive, How We Do single. Also included are some of Revealed‘s greatest releases of 2012, including tracks, Fuego and OMG from upcoming producer Jordy Dazz and singles including Kill The Buzz‘s, Party Hard and Firebeatz‘s Here We F*cking Go. All of these tracks are masterfully mixed together seamlessly and is a great way to showcase Hardwell and his increasingly important Revealed label in the Progressive House. Tracklist is down below, EDM fans!




1. Hardwell ft. Amba Sheppard- Apollo (Original Mix)
2. Kill The Buzz- Party Hard (Original Mix)
3. The Naked & Famous- Young Blood (Tiesto & Hardwell Remix)
4. Hardwell- Spaceman (Original Mix)
5. Firebeatz- Here We F*cking Go (Original Mix)
6. Hardwell- Three Triangles (Original Mix)
7. Jordy Dazz & Dannic- Fuego (Original Mix)
8. Jordy Dazz- OMG (Original Mix)
9. Example- Say Nothing (Hardwell & Dannic Remix)
10. Dyro & Rene Kuppens- Raid (Original Mix)
11. Hardwell & Showtek- How We Do (Original Mix)
12. Hardwell & Dannic- Kontiki (Dyro Remix)
13. Marcel Woods & W&W- Trigger (Original Mix)