Trance legend, BT, has releases his latest single titled Surrounded. The single will be featured on his upcoming album, A Song Across Wires and features Aqualung. Surrounded is a fantastic track with an intense beat complimented by a melodic breakdown. The release is now available on Beatport and is quickly climbing the charts.

Also, BT has released the tracklist for his highly anticipated album, A Song Across Wires. Check it out below:

01. Skylarking
02. Letting Go
03. Tomahawk
04. City Life
05. Stem The Tides
06. Tonight
07. Love Devine
08. Surrounded
09. Vervoeren
10. Calling Your Name
11. Must Be The Love
12. Lifeline