It seems that Dog Blood’s (duo comprised of Skrillex and Boys Noize) very highly anticipated new EP and sequel of their last release has leaked. The leak includes quite a few tracks from the supergroup that many thought would be on the EP. While there is no affirmative way of checking whether this EP is legitimate it does seem to have all the expected songs. Check out the tracklist and listen to the leaked EP below.


  1. Middle Finger Pt. 2
  2. Chella Ride
  3. Shred Sled (Kill Em With The Beat)
  4. Middle Finger Pt. 2 (Millions Like Us Remix)
  5. Middle Finger Pt. 2 (The M Machine Remix)

UPDATE: Due to their new EP leaking Dog Blood have uploaded it to Soundcloud for your streaming pleasure.