Ambitiously created in 2004 and released in every year since, Armin van Buuren‘s highly accredited Universal Religion Compilation Mix has just been released to mark in the 2013 year of Trance. This mix features top tracks from the family of Armada labels and is showcased through one seamless mix of musical journeys. This year, the compilation was recorded during Armin van Buuren‘s solo night at Club Privilege in Ibiza on August 12, 2013 and has featured all kinds of Trance styles from Progressive Trance to Trance and even towards the Uplifting styles. This mix features many highly talented artists such as Orjan Nilsen, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Max Graham, Andrew Rayel and more as well as some Originals from the main man himself. Tracks are available on their own in a Radio Edit format or as one continuous mix. A compilation that is eagerly awaited all year, it is definitely not a mix to miss for any kind of Trance fan. Unfortunately, it seems as though we are not able to purchase this great mix in the US, but you can stream it now on Spotify down in the link below.



1.Antony Waldhorn- Theatrum (Intro Rework Edit)

2. Mark Sixma- Character (Radio Edit)

3. CE3SAR- Lakota (Ilan Bluestone Radio Edit)

4. Arisen Flame- Gladeus (Radio Edit)

5. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Natalie Gioia- Dreams (Radio Edit)

6. Rex Mundi- Aureolo (Radio Edit)

7. Mark Knight & D. Ramirez vs. Underworld- Downpipe (Armin van Buuren Radio Edit)

8. Armin van Buuren ft. Cindy Alma- Beautiful Life (Protoculture Radio Edit)

9. Orjan Nilsen- Violetta (Radio Edit)

10. Omnia- Immersion (Original Mix Edit)

11. Skytech- The Other Side (Radio Edit)

12. Ronski Speed ft. Lucy Saunders- Rise Again (Omnia Remix)

13. Dash Berlin ft. Jonathan Mendelssohn- World Falls Apart (Jorn van Deynhoven Radio Edit)

14. Eximinds- Euphoria (Radio Edit)

15. Max Graham- The Evil ID (Radio Edit)

16. Andrew Rayel & Jwaydan- Until The End (Radio Edit)

17. Andrew Rayel- Dark Warrior (Radio Edit)

18. Ralphie B- Ragnarok (Radio Edit)

19. Eco- A Cry To The Moon (Radio Edit)

20. Alex M.O.R.P.H.- Eternal Flame (Solarstone Pure Radio Edit)

21. Craig Donnally & Christina Novelli- Black Hole (Jorn van Deynhoven Radio Edit)

22. Wach- The Queen (Radio Edit)

23. Simon Patterson ft. Lucy Pulin- The One (Radio Edit)

24. Jorn van Deynhoven- Six Zero Zero (Radio Edit)

25. Ciro Visone- First Coming (Ian Standerwick Remix)

26. Andrew Rayel & Alexandre Bergheau- We Are Not Afraid Of 138 (Radio Edit)

27. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight ft. Sarah Lynn- Silhouette (Allen & Envy Radio Edit)

28. Sergey Nevone & Simon O’Shine- Apprehension (Aly & Fila Mix)

29. Armin van Buuren- Who Is Afraid Of 138?! (Photographer Radio Edit)

30. Jase Thirlwall- Freaked (Original Mix- Armin van Buuren Mashup With Skyfire)

31. Photographer- Airport (Radio Edit- Armin van Buuren Mashup With Shivers)

32. A.R.D.I.- Beyond The Time (Radio Edit)