After Toolroom Records successful release, ‘Best Of Toolroom 2013 Traktor Remix Set,’ which included a monumental amount of artists that featured the year’s finest tunes, all reformatted for Traktor’s RMX deck. Toolroom switches the game a bit by hand-picking a few of their gems and having these exclusive tracks available for fans to rework, manipulate, and take control over every aspect. These are some of the finest works by some of the best DJ’s and producers, and now it is your turn to take these Toolroom classics by implementing your own groovy styles and elements.

As today Toolroom Records and Traxsource will run a competition for just one day where entrees will have the chance to win $100 Traxsource vouchers. In addition, one of the few remaining Toolroom Ten Box Sets, which includes a fantastic T10 USB and a final repress of Mark Knight & Funkagenda’s ‘Man With The Red Face’ red vinyl. These are extraordinary and exclusive prices for one to win. Do you have what it takes?

Click here for Traxsource release

‘Best Of Toolroom Records 2013’ Traktor Remix Set’ Tracklist:

1. Mark Knight & D. Ramirez V. Underworld – ‘Downpipe’ (Bontan Remix)
2. ATFC & The Cub Guys – ‘Work’
3. Nicky Romero Feat. John Christian & Nilson – ‘Still The Same Man’
4. Federico Scavo – ‘iRobot’