Photo courtesy of

Dutch sensation, Afrojack, is preparing his followers for his debut album release, Forget The World.

The single from the album, “Ten Feet Tall,” has already been released for the fans of the Dutch house producer. With the release of the album planned for May 19, there about a month left to hear his new tunes.

Until then, Afrojack planned some remixes for his new single track. David Guetta has been the first one to release his own version of it, which will follow with remixes from Afrojack and D-Wayne, Borgeous, Twoloud, Quintino, and Brennan Heart & Code Black.


David Guetta shows his own approach to the track, producing his own big room sound vibe. The release will be available on April 15. Check out Afrojack‘s snapchats for his new album!