As part of a yearly tradition, the legendary Ministry Of Sound have graciously chosen the colossal forces of Aly & Fila to mix 35 of this year’s best tracks into one, continuous compilation series. MOS’s Trance Nation is an imfamous compilation series that began in 1999-2001 with Ferry Corsten on mixing duties which continued on until the 5th installment. From there, only the highest talents in Trance were graced with such an honor and many legendary artists such as Lange, Cosmic Gate, Judge Jules and Above & Beyond were chosen each year to construct astonishing mixes. This year marks the 15th installment of the eminent series, the people over at the Ministry Of Sound knew they had to pick someone who would embody over 15 years of Trance experience.

But not to worry, for we are now in the safely in the hands of Aly & Fila, and their Middle Eastern style of Trance is sure to encapsulate your body and your mind within the faster realms of Uplifting Trance. Within this release, there are 14 different exclusives from artists such as Temple One, A&Z, Allen & Envy and The Noble Six and plenty of original compositions by the Cairo duo to whet your taste buds. Future Sound Of Egypt residents, such as Fady & Mina, Neptune Project and Skypatrol also make an appearance with many of their leading Uplifting productions. The definitive 2014 Trance Nation compilation will be released this Sunday, the 25th on iTunes, so make sure you check it out and purchase it to support great artists! Tracklist down below.




01. Mohamed Ragab & DoubleV– Erathia (Original Intro Mix) [CDR]
02. James Dymond– Solidus (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
03. Amine Maxwell– Olusia (Original Music) [Alter Ego]
04. Kheiro & Medi ft. Ameera– Hayati (Original Mix) [CDR]
05. John Askew– Mechanism (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
06. Luke Bond feat Roxanne Emery– On Fire (Aly & Fila Remix) [Garuda]
07. UDM– Recollection (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
08. Neptune Project– Lost All My Tears (The Noble Six Remix) [FSOE]
09. Andain– Beautiful Things (Fady & Mina 2014 Remix) [Blackhole Recordings]
10. Sneijder vs. Bryan Kearney– Next Level (Original Mix) [Subculture]
11. Aly & Fila ft. Sue McLaren– Quiet Storm (Aly & Fila Club Mix) [Armada]
12. Abstract Vision– Rocket (Photographer Remix) [Unique Sense Records]
13. Aly & Fila vs, John O Callaghan– Your Heart Is Mine (Fady & Mina Remix) [Armada]
14. Ronski Speed– Fiero (Chris Metcalfe Remix) [Euphonic]
15. The Thrillseekers vs. Standerwick– Like They Used To (Original Mix) [WAO138]
16. Lostly– Never Forget (Dub Mix) [Discover]
17. Nick Callaghan & Craig Meicha– Rectify (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
18. John O’Callaghan– One Special Particle (Original Mix) [Subculture]

CD 2
01. Liam Wilson– Adventures In Stereo (Original Mix) [Discover]
02. Andres Sanchez vs. Omar Sherif– Until Amnesia (Original Mix) [CDR]
03. A & Z vs. Allen & Envy– Osiris (Original Mix) [CDR]
04. Aly & Fila ft. Karim Youssef– Laily (Photographer Remix) [Armada]
05. Temple One– Unbreakable (Original Mix) [CDR]
06. The Noble Six– Tapestry (Original Mix) [CDR]
07. Neptune Project ft. Polly Strange– In Your Mind (Original Mix)
08. Ferrin & Morris– Amatoria (Original Mix) [Transistic]
09. ReOrder & Ian Standerwick pres. SkyPatrol– Sailing Airwaves (In Memory Of Matt Trigle) (Original Mix)
10. Will Atkinson– Eternally (Original Mix) [CDR]
11. A & Z– Invocation (Original Mix) [CDR]
12. Cold Blue– Black Rock (Original Mix) [Monster Force]
13. Lange ft. Hysteria!– Unfamiliar Truth (John O’Callaghan Remix) [Lange Recordings]
14. Aly & Fila ft. Sue McLaren– Where To Now (Will Atkinson Gold Mix) [Armada]
15. Aly & Fila ft. Rafif – Mother Nature (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Armada]
16. Indecent Noise– Daybreak (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
17. Standerwick– Valyrian (Original Mix) [CDR]


Preorder link:


Keep the music alive. -Q