A certain Dutch youth has a new extended play hitting the world of digital retail soon. The adolescent superstar Martin Garrix has revealed to fans that he will have an EP called Gold Skies that will contain the the titular song with Sander van Doorn and DVBBS, “Tremor” with Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, “Wizard” with Jay Hardway, “Proxy”, and (of course) “Animals”. Although there are no brand new tracks in this compilation of Garrix tunes, at least this EP serves as a great way for new fans to locate all of Martin’s most recent productions.

Along with the news, fans who cannot wait for the new EP in North America can pre-order the whole thing off of iTunes before the release day of July 8th. Currently, only “Animals” and “Wizard” are available for purchase from the EP. However, by the time next week rolls in, fans will have an original and two collaborations from Martin Garrix to add to their music libraries.

Check it out on iTunes here.