Marking its third year in business; the ever so thriving record label that houses some of the sweetest artists in Dance music to date such as: Kill The Noise, Koan Sound, The M Machine, Seven Lions and the founder and operator Skrillex himself, is celebrating its anniversary under one roof.

To kick off the special occasion, OWSLA is working with the global leader in file sharing to promote and give away a huge compilation of 20 tracks from several label signees. Amongst music from Kill The Noise, What So Not, Dillon Francis, Skrilly and many others; there are music videos and album art to have along with it.

It is completely complimentary but must be downloaded via BitTorrent, the popular file sharing site, and on top of the music and art, downloader’s will receive a free months subscription to the label’s Drip.FM service as well as a 15 percent discount to the websites merch store. You’ll also be entered to win a Skrillex box set, a pair of Wonderland sunglasses and an OWSLA x Long Bomber jacket.

With over all these awesome goodies and over 140,000 downloads, go view the bundle pack here and get your own below!

OWSLA X BitTorrent Bundle

01 Zedd: Shotgun (Audio)
02 Dillon Francis: Falling Up (Audio)
03 Birdy Nam Nam: Going In’ / Skrillex Goin’ Hard Remix (Audio)
04 Support OWSLA (HTML)
05 Yogi: Burial ft. Pusha T (Audio)
06 Valentino Khan: Make Some Noise (Audio)
07 Moody Good: Hotplate ft. Knytro (Audio)
08 Snails + Antiserum: Wild (Audio)
09 David Heartbreak: Rebel / Trollphace Remix (Audio)
10 Alex Metric: Rave Weapon (Audio)
11 Jack Beats: Beatbox (Audio)
12 What So Not: Jaguar (Audio)
13 Henry Fong: Stand Up / Milo & Otis Remix (Audio)
14 Hundred Waters: Xtalk (Audio)
15 Seven Lions: Days to Come ft. Fiora (Audio)
16 KOAN Sound: Introvert (Audio)
17 The M Machine: Ghosts In The Machine (Audio)
18 Alesia: Andrea (Audio)
19 Kill The Noise: Saturn / GTA Remix (Audio)
20 TC: Get Down Low / Silverback Remix (Audio)
21 Phonat: Identity Theft (Audio)
22 Kill Paris: Foreplay (Video)
23 Hundred Waters: Cavity (Video)
24 KOAN Sound: Funk Blaster (Video)
25 Alex Metric: Heart Weighs A Ton (Art)
26 Alex Metric: Heart Weighs A Ton (Art)
27 KOAN Sound: Dynasty (Art)
28 KOAN Sound: Sanctuary (Art)
29 OWSLA (Art)
30 OWSLA (Art)
31 Hundred Waters: Cavity (Art)
32 OWSLA 15% Merch Discount (Coupon)

-Chris W-