Electric Daisy Carnival UK has announced its spring lineup and while it still seems like a typical Insomniac lineup, it looks like it’s still going to be a great time.

The UK segment of EDC has been going on since 2013 and now in its 3rd year, the festival has announced a lineup stacked with international DJs and some of the UK’s best. The headliners are fairly de rigueur, featuring Hardwell, Tiësto, and Steve Aoki, but the addition of Pendulum is a nice sight, even though it is only a DJ set. Trance gets a strong showing from Paul van Dyk, Ferry CorstenMarkus Schulz and others; drum & bass is also fairly represented with many UK stalwarts such as Sub Focus, Sigma, Friction and Matrix & Futurebound.

EDC UK is different from most other Insomniac events as it is only a one-day gathering, but everyone should still be coming out to have fun.

Tickets are on sale now via EDC UK’s website. There will be a few more names announced, but the major names are here in this release. Watch the trailer and see the full lineup below via Insomniac.

edc uk lineup

Electric Daisy Carnival UK 2015 Lineup:

Art Department
Claude VonStroke
Cosmic Gate
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
Ferry Corsten
High Contract ft. MC Wrec
Ilan Bluestone
Jamie Jones
John O’Callaghan
Jordan Suckley B2B Bryan Kearney
Marco Carola
Markus Schulz
Matrix & Futurebound
Miguel Campbell
Paul van Dyk
Pendulum (DJ Set) + Verse
Philip George
Purenrg (Live)
Richy Ahmed
Route 94
Shy FX ft. Stamina MC
Simon Patterson
Steve Aoki
Sub Focus
Will Atkinson


[Image Source]