Ultra Music has released their new compilation, Ultra Dance 16, in celebration of their 20th anniversary. In case you missed the announcement last week, Ultra Dance 16 is an outstanding two-disc, 24-track compilation that features a select array of Ultra Music’s finest releases from last year, including hit tracks from Calvin Harris, Felix Jaehn, Dillon Francis, Justin Martin, Zeds Dead, Oliver Heldens, and many more. For Ultra Music, compilations have played an integral role in their rise to global, dance music-driven dominance, so it makes sense for them to celebrate with yet another display of their on-point catalog. With Ultra Dance 16, it’s safe to say that we’re looking forward to hearing more from Ultra Music this year.

To get a better idea of what to expect from Ultra Dance 16, check out the minimix below, and head over to iTunes to pick up your very own copy.

Ultra Dance 16 Tracklist:
Disc 1
01. Calvin Harris feat. John Newman – “Blame”
02. David Guetta feat. Sam Martin – “Lovers On The Sun (Extended)”
03. Lilly Wood & The Prick and Robin Schulz – “Prayer In C (Robin Schulz Remix)”
04. Mr. Probz feat. Chris Brown & T.I. – “Waves (Robin Schulz Remix)”
05. Ed Sheeran – “Don’t (Don Diablo Remix)”
06. AronChupa – “I’m An Albatraoz”
07. NERVO feat. Au Revoir Simone – “Rise, Early Morning”
08. MAGIC! – “Rude (Zedd Remix)”
09. Deorro – “Five Hours”
10. Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne – “Rather Be”
11. OMI – “Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)”
12. Sia – “Chandelier (Plastic Plates Remix)”

Disc 2
01. Hardwell feat. Chris Jones – “Young Again”
02. Steve Aoki feat. Fall Out Boy – “Back To Earth”
03. Rune RK – “Calabria (Firebeatz Remix)”
04. deadmau5 – “Some Chords (Dillon Francis Remix)”
05. Oliver Heldens & Becky Hill – “Gecko (Overdrive)”
06. Zeds Dead feat. Twin Shadow & D’Angelo Lacy – “Lost You”
07. Sirens Of Lesbos – “Long Days Hot Nights (Claptone Radio Edit)”
08. Oliver $ & Jimi Jules – “Pushing On”
09. Henry Krinkle – “Stay (Justin Martin Remix)”
10. Kygo feat. Conrad – “Firestone”
11. Adam K feat. Matthew Steeper – “Come Alive”
12. Carnage feat. Migos – “Bricks”