If you were lucky enough to catch the Major Lazer cartoon premiere last night on FXX (not all cable/satellite packages carry the channel), then you were lucky enough to hear the debut of a new track from the Major Lazer camp entitled “Night Riders.” The track features huge verses from Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Mad Cobra and Pusha T which will ultimately end up making this one of the stand out tracks on the album.

Diplo’s team is dropping Peace Is The Mission in June.