We couldn’t be more excited to offer up the latest Your EDM Mix, courtesy of Michael Calfan. After launching into the New Year with “Nobody Does It Better,” Calfan has thrown together a soothing collection of soulfully infused house to brighten your world and fuel the weekend.

Kicking off with the positively charged hits of his newest single, the mix quickly dives into the depths of a forested marimba with The Him and Son Mieux’s “Feels Like Home.” We’re treated to everything from emotive future tinged tolls to classic keyboard progressions of deep, and there are even moments of bass house to lend the journey a sharpened addition. Throttle and Oliver Heldens’ colossal single, “Waiting,” makes an appearance, and SNBRN’s “Gangsta Walk” with Nate Dogg tops off the vibe train in style. At nearly an hour long, there’s something for any and all house heads in this exquisite mix. Click below for the ear candy, and be sure to throw Michael Calfan some love on his socials.

Michael Calfan


01) Michael Calfan – Nobody Does It Better
02) The Him, Son Mieux – Feels Like Home
03) Giorgio Sainz, Night Owl – Meet A Girl
04) Duke Dumont – Ocean Drive (Michael Calfan Remix)
05) NY’s Finest – Do You Feel Me (City Soul Project Club Mix)
06) Michel Berger – La Groupie Du Pianisite (Michael Calfan Remix)
07) Adam Trigger – Fix
08) Disclosure, Lorde – Magnets (A Trak Remix)
09) Oliver Heldens, Throtlle – Waiting
10) Firebeatz, Schella – Dat Disco Swindle
11) Dom Dolla, Go Freek – Define
12) SNBRN, Nate Dogg – Gangsta Walk