As expected, Spinnin’ Records has dropped the fuego for another satiating mix to inspire your festival season antics.

Kicking off with Throttle’s effervescent “Money Maker,” the hour-long stays at a constant boiling point, throwing in delicious vibes tune after tune. It’s loaded with IDs, and packs some of the freshest goodies from Yves V, Vicetone, Cheat Codes, and Justin Mylo, to name a few. Even Tiësto and Jauz’ recent collab makes an appearance. Bursting at the seams with energy and atmosphere, this is perfect for those road trips to the festival grounds, a little campsite pre-party before heading in, or even kicking back at home while throwing your own shindig.

A huge shout out to TrackMusic X for putting together a track list for the mix, which you can view below the video.

[00:00] Throttle – Money Maker (Club Edit) [SPINNIN’]
[03:53] Eddie Thoneick – Guinea [SOSUMI]
[06:27] ID – ID
[09:10] Tiga – Make Me Fall In Love (Benny Benassi Remix) [SPINNIN’ REMIXES]
[10:30] Tony Junior & KURA feat. Jimmy Clash – Walk Away [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
[11:12] Don Diablo & Steve Aoki x Lush & Simon feat. Bullysongs – What We Started [HEXAGON]
[13:51] Justin Mylo – Jumping Jack (Trackname Unconfirmed) [SPINNIN’]
[15:37] BURNS feat. Elvis Brown – WAVE [SPINNIN’]
[16:38] Ummet Ozcan – Megatron [SPINNIN’]
[18:40] ID – ID
[22:00] Vicetone & Tony Igy – Astronomia 2014 [FREE]
[24:55] Daddy’s Groove & Promise Land – Scratchin’ [DOORN]
[28:39] Tiësto & Mike Williams – I Want You [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
[30:26] Quintino & Joey Dale feat. Channii – Lights Out [SPINNIN’]
[32:46] ID – ID
[35:41] Yves V & Sem Thomasson feat. Ruby Prophet – Coming Home [PROTOCOL]
[37:10] Timmy Trumpet & Angemi – Collab Bro [MAXXIMIZE]
[38:37] Vato Gonzalez & Sebastian Bronk – Hyper Riddim [MAXXIMIZE]
[39:55] Chuckie & Childsplay feat. Trinidad James – No Worries [DIRTY DUTCH]
[43:24] Cheat Codes – ID
[45:28] Deniz Koyu feat. Example – Please Don’t Make Me Wait [SPRS]
[47:04] Alvaro & JETFIRE & Lil Jon – Vegas [SPINNIN’]
[48:38] JETFIRE – ID
[50:14] Sander van Doorn vs. Chocolate Puma – Raise Your Hands Up [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
[54:00] Blasterjaxx & DBSTF feat. Go Comet! – Hit Me [MAXXIMIZE]
[56:05] Dastic – Go Home [SPINNIN’ PREMIUM]
[57:47] Carnage & Timmy Trumpet – PSY Or DIE [SPINNIN’]
[60:36] Tiësto & Jauz – Infected [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
[62:20] Vicetone – Anywhere I Go [SPINNIN’]
[66:00] Cheat Codes & Dante Klein – Let Me Hold You (Turn Me On) [SPINNIN’]