Electric For Life headliner Gareth Emery just released a brand new mix ahead of his New Year’s Eve event in Brooklyn, New York this upcoming Saturday. The event will go down at an undisclosed warehouse location taking things back to a proper trance event setting. Emery will be joined by trance acts alike such as Christina Novelli, Dan Stone, Standerwick, and Will Atkinson.

img_0386-3Listen to Gareth’s new mix below which include some of his favorite tracks of the year. Some of which you are bound to hear at Electric For Life in Brooklyn. Make sure to get tickets here: bit.ly/GARETHBIGWEEK.


1. CHVRCHES feat. Hayley Williams – Bury It (Gareth Emery Remix)
2. Gareth Emery – Sansa
3. Gareth Emery feat. Janet Devlin – Lost
4. Alex Sonata feat. Katrine Stenbekk – See What I See
5. Gareth Emery feat. Gavrielle – Far From Home (Vigel Remix)
6. Ashley Wallbridge – Amnesia
7. Christina Novelli – Where We Began (MaHi Remix)
8. Ed Sheeran vs. Alex Sonata – Bloodstream Siren (Gareth Emery Edit)
9. Project 46 feat. Haliene – Search & Rescue (Gareth Emery Remix)
10. Lanos – Ultima
11. Ferry Corsten feat. Aruna – Live Forever (Gareth Emery Remix)
12. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Karra – Melody (DJ Tostie Remix)
13. Luke Bond vs. CARTEL – Once More (Dan Stone Remix)
14. Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter – Reckless (Standerwick Remix)
15. Will Atkinson – Pat Butcher

Photo by: John Wright