Calvin Harris clearly had “summer song” on his mind when he came up with “Feels” — a hot track from his forthcoming Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 that sounds (and looks) as flirty and fun as a real life summer fling!

The album, due June 30th, has already been raising eyebrows for its massive amount of big name collaborations including Frank Ocean, Migos, ScHoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR, D.R.A.M, Young Thug, Ariana Grande, Future, Khalid, Travis Scott, A-Trak, Snoop Dogg, John Legend, Takeoff, Nicki Minaj, Kehlani, Lil Yachty and Jessie Reyez (full tracklist below).

“Feels” serves as a prime example that these aren’t just collaborations for the sake of collaborations, as Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, and Big Sean each bring an equally flavorful and essential part of the disco-driven song. As for the video, it’s a super fly, tropical trip full of breathtaking landscapes, wildlife, and a burst of colors, on a sexy little deserted island made just for the superstar DJ and the featured artists.

Pre-order Calvin Harris’ Funk Wav Bounces Vol 1. right here, and don’t be afraid to catch “Feels” with the music video below!

Calvin Harris – Funk Wav Bounces Vol.1 tracklist:

1. Slide (ft. Frank Ocean & Migos)
2. Cash Out (ft. Schoolboy Q, PartyNextDoor & D.R.A.M.)
3. Heatstroke (ft. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande)
4. Rollin (ft. Future & Khalid)
5. Prayers Up (ft. Travis Scott & A-Trak)
6. Holiday (ft. Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff)
7. Skrt On Me (ft. Nicki Minaj)
8. Feels (ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)
9. Faking It (ft. Kehlani & Lil Yachty)
10. Hard To Love (ft. Jessie Reyez)