Having put out a boatload of new singles with exciting features in the last severals, Steve Aoki was surely gearing up for a massive new album but today’s the day that we finally get a look at the finished product – Steve Aoki Presents Kolony.

Like we said earlier, the album is chock full of Aoki’s latest smash hits including “Lit,” “Without U,” “Night Call” and more. Surprisingly though, the album does not include Aoki’s runaway hit with Louis Tomlinson “Just Hold On” which came a hair’s length away from cracking the Top 50 of the Billboard Hot 100. Either way, the feature list includes ILOVEMAKONNEN, Wale, Lil Uzi Vert, Yellow Claw, Migos and more, showing off the EDM superstar’s impressive hip-hop network.

“When I was in the studio working on this project or a song with someone that made it to the album, they brought their own crew, and I’d turn around and be like, ‘this squad is like a colony,'” explains Aoki of the title. “We’re like a colony, because it just felt like the energy in the room was more vibrant. It was a lot of energy from people flowing from the studio, and I loved that think tank, that group collaboration, and spirit.”

Stream the album below!

Feature Image: Rukes