Dim Mak label founder Steve Aoki drops his 4th full length album, Kolony, which features a plethora of hip-hop artists like: Migos, Wale, Lil Yachty, Lil Uzi Vert, Rich The Kid, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane & much more.

Alok presents the “Brazilian Bass EP – Part 1” on Spinnin’ Records featuring the likes of: Sander Van Doorn, Sevenn & many others. Part 1 of the EP is compiled of 5 deep and bass house tracks.

The Trumpet wielding duo Brasstracks reimagines Lil Uzi Vert‘s hit track “XO Tour Llif3.”

T-Mass & LℤRD team up for a stellar remix of Illenium & Gryffin’s “Feel Good” featuring Daya. The remix features LZRD’s signature voluminous bass lines and ethereal percussion.

Medasin releases the most danceable remix yet to DJ Khaled‘s hit single “Wild Thoughts” featuring Rihanna & Bryson Tiller.

Stream Your EDM | Week In Music below