The end of the year just wouldn’t be the same without a YearMix from Don Diablo!

His YearMix 2017 includes 15 of the producer’s biggest originals, remixes, and VIP edits, featuring Rihanna, Justin Bieber, The Chainsmokers, A R I Z O N A and more. The mix also includes Diablo’s latest release to cap of a huge 2017, “You Can’t Change Me.”

Along with the massive YearMix 2017 comes a message from the man himself:

Another HUGE year thanks to you guys! Didn’t sleep much but you guys always give me so much love and energy. I owe everything to all my HEXAGONIANS around the world so this one is for YOU! What was your favourite Don Diablo song, mix or remix of 2017? See you on the other side!

If you want a straight up mainstream EDM mix to bump now through the end of the year — this one is for you!

Don Diablo – YearMix 2017

YearMix 2017 Tracklist

1. Don Diablo ft A R I Z O N A – Take Her Place (VIP Mix)
2. Don Diablo – Momentum
3. DJ Snake ft Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You (Don Diablo Remix)
4. Don Diablo – Save A Little Love
5. The Chainsmokers & Coldplay – Something Just Like This (Don Diablo Remix)
6. Don Diablo – Don’t Let Go ft Holly Winter
7. Don Diablo ft A R I Z O N A – Take Her Place
8. Don Diablo & Marnik – Children Of A Miracle
9. Rihanna – Love On The Brain (Don Diablo Remix)
10. Don Diablo & Steve Aoki x Lush & Simon – What We Started ft BullySongs (Don Diablo’s VIP Mix)
11. Don Diablo – Switch
12. Don Diablo – You Can’t Change Me
13. Don Diablo & Marnik – Children Of A Miracle (Don Diablo VIP Mix)
14. Zonderling – Tunnel Vision (Don Diablo Edit)
15. Don Diablo – Echoes


Photo via