The titan appears again: Coachella has dropped yet another insane lineup.

The iconic music festival returns in 2019 with a lineup full of huge names, rare gets and electronic music aplenty. Childish Gambino, Tame Impala, and Ariana Grande will headline the festival, which celebrates its 20th year in 2019. As usual, the lineup includes a who’s who of electronic offerings, most notably a rare set from Aphex Twin. Enigmatic posters hinted at the legendary artist making an appearance, but it’s amazing to see him on the final poster.

Other electronic acts include KayzoZedd, Jon Hopkins, GesaffelsteinRÜFÜS DU SOL, DJ Snake, Kaytranada and more. Artists like Billie Eilish, Solange, the 1975, J Balvin and CHVRCHES round out the top lines.

The lineup accompanies ticket sale info. Tickets go back on sale this Friday, January 4, for both weekends. Expect quick sellouts as usual; if you want to go, we highly suggest copping your tickets on Friday.

Coachella’s lineup drop officially kicks off festival season (sorry, Ultra). Expect lineups from Governor’s Ball, Boston Calling, Bonnaroo, Movement and more to come over the next few weeks.

Check out the full 2019 lineup for Coachella below: