Honestly, what can be said about this Dog Blood EP that everyone probably isn’t already saying? Skrillex and Boys Noize have teamed up again for the first time since 2013 for a new EP and we’re absolutely here for it.

The American/German duo are back at it again with their new EP Turn Off The Lights. Spanning four tracks, Skrillex and Boys Noize tap josh pan and X&G for “4 MIND” and the mysterious Otira for “KOKOE.” The remaining two tracks, “BREAK LAW” and “TURN OFF THE LIGHTS,” are straight up Dog Blood originals.

Dog Blood has never been about keeping the status quo, and this EP is incredible proof. From the tribal “KOKOE” to the experimental “BREAK LAW,” there are no boundaries to this duo’s vision.

Skrillex and Boys Noize have already been touring the festival circuit together considerably this year, making appearances at Ultra, Buku, and most recently Sunset Music Festival. With Skrillex playing a residency in Las Vegas, we expect to see a lot more of both him and Dog Blood in 2019.

Check out Turn Off The Lights below!


Photo via Rukes.com