Marshmello is gearing up for his Joytime III release — and now we have a full tracklist that only builds the hype for the global producer’s next album.

Not only does he reveal 13 new tracks and titles that comprise Joytime III, but also the collaborations that will help shape a new sound for the series. Marshmello’s first two albums haven’t tapped into his vast world of collabs, aside from “Keep It Mello” with Omar LinX — one of his early staples.

This time around, Mello has enlisted in Slushii, Flux Pavilion & Elohim, Wiwek, Crankdat, TYNAN, and more for the EDM playground that is about to be Joytime III. With a diverse mix of artists in the mix, this will be Marshmello like we’ve never heard him before.

Peep the tracklist below and check back when the album drops this upcoming Wednesday, July 3, 2019. It’s sure to be the soundtrack to the rest of the summer.

Marshmello – Joytime III Tracklist


Photo via