Undoubtedly one of the biggest songs of 2017 is officially dropping this Friday, courtesy of DJ Snake — but you can hear it first tomorrow morning!


The track, “A Different Way” featuring Lauv, already has people talking since it premiered during his recent global live stream event from France’s historic Arc de Triomphe (get caught up on that here).

LISTEN TO DJ SNAKE – “A DIFFERENT WAY” HERE

The epic live stream wasn’t enough — because judging by the DJ/producer’s recent Twitter post, it looks as though he’s planning on setting a world record along with Beats 1 Radio. Clearly, DJ Snake is doing up this release in a big way.

“Tomorrow 9AM PT/Noon ET/6PM CET Released globally after the show ,” he just announced.

Sounds like DJ Snake is set to make music history again… We’ll be listening!

DJ Snake – “A Different Way” World Record Tease

 

Photo via Rukes