Russian trio Hard Rock Sofa graces us with an ultimate summer podcast. With some brand new releases such as their collaboration with Swanky Tunes titled Here We Go, as well as some exclusive unreleased content such as their very own Kaleidoscope that will be out on August 20th on Afrojack’s own Wall Recordings.

Favorite track of the podcast: Burns – Lies (Otto Knows Remix)



1. Burns – Lies (Otto Knows Remix) / Columbia
2. Eddie Thoneick & Norman Doray – Celsius / Size Records
3. Alesso ft. Matthew Koma – Years (Vocal Extended Mix) / Refune Records
4. Hard Rock Sofa – Starlight (Original Mix) / Fly Eye Records
5. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero, Ellie Goulding, Feenixpawl, Swedish House Mafia – Sparks Vs. Lights Vs. Greyhound (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg) / White
6. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Here We Go (Original Mix) / Axtone Records
7. Rob Marmot & My Digital Enemy – African Drop (Tom Staar Remix) / Wall Recordings
8. Hard Rock Sofa – Kaleidoscope (Original Mix) / Wall Recordings
9. Albin Myers – The Beast (Original Mix) / Musical Freedom
10. Tonite Only – Go (Swanky Tunes Remix) / Downright
11. Sebastien Drums, Whelan, Di Scala, Mitch Crown – Here I Come (Instrumental Mix) / Stealth Records
12. Zedd ft. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Deniz Koyu Remix) / Interscope Records
13. Adrian Lux, Feenixpawl, Ivan Gough, Swedish House Mafia – Burning Vs. Save The World (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg) / Ultra, EMI

Source: Soundcloud