After going months without a recorded live set or mix, Porter Robinson has just followed up his amazing BBC Radio 1 Minimix with a mix for Australian radio show Triple J Mix Up. In typical Porter fashion, he packed a cornucopia of tunes into a short period of time. Although he’s been touring a lot in 2012 we only saw one release, Language, which hopefully indicates he has been hard at work in the studio with a full-length album. For now, let his fantastic half hour mix carry you away.

01. Porter Robinson – Unison (Mikkas Remix) [OWSLA]
02. Leon Bolier & Alex Kenji – Trumpets (Leon Bolier Club Mix) [SPINNIN]
03. Nhato – Hello World [OTOGRAPHIC]
04. Kaskade feat. Haley – Llove (Dada Life Remix) [ULTRA]
05. Porter Robinson & Mat Zo – Easy [MOS]
06. SKisM feat. Zomboy – Kick It (Dirtyloud Remix)
07. W&W – White Label [MAINSTAGE (ARMADA)]
08. Moonbeam – Hate Is The Killer (Arty Remix) [MOONBEAM]
09. Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX – I Love It (Skitzofrenix Remix) [BIG BEAT]
10. GTA feat. DJ Funk – Booty Bounce
11. Peo De Pitte – Easy White Boy (Savage Skulls Remix) [U&A RECORDINGS]
12. Marcus Schossow feat. Matias Lehtola – Who You Are [TONE DIARY]
13. Zedd – Codec [INTERSCOPE]
14. Rank 1 – Airwave (Porter Robinson Edit)
15. Knife Party – Destroy Them With Lazers [EARSTORM]
16. Julian Jordan & Martin Garrix – BFAM [SPINNIN]
17. Emma Hewitt – Re-Wind (Mikkas Remix)
18. Rick Mitchells – Sub Zero [MAINSTAGE (ARMADA)]
19. Porter Robinson feat. Heather Bright – Language [BIG BEAT]