Disclosure are slowly becoming major players in the electronic music game. Their highly anticipated album, Settle, featuring many of their hit singles such as White Noise and You & Me, has leaked. It is rather unfortunate to see such an awaited release tarnished by a leak. I am not going to give you a link to the leak or anything of that nature but I think anyone with basic knowledge of the internet (and Google) shouldn’t need my help. Settle officially releases on June 3rd. Check out the tracklist below:

01. Intro
02. When A Fire Starts To Burn
03. Latch (Feat. Sam Smith)
04. F For You
05. White Noise (Feat. AlunaGeorge)
06. Defeated No More (Feat. Ed Macfarlane)
07. Stimulation
08. Voices (Feat. Sasha Keable)
09. Second Chance
10. Grab Her!
11. You & Me (Feat. Eliza Doolittle)
12. January (Feat. Jamie Woon)
13. Confess To Me (Feat. Jessie Ware)
14. Help Me Lose My Mind (Feat. London Grammar)