Continuing to celebrate ten years of groundbreaking success, Toolroom Records have created another remix set exclusively for Traktor’s Remix Deck. It features six massive tracks from the decade including Nicky Romero’s collaboration with Nilson and John Christian, “Still The Same Man”, and the smash from Manuel De La Mare and Luigi Rocca, “OpaLocka”. It’s a excellent compilation handpicked by Mark Knight himself so be sure to head to beatport and grab a copy today!