Coming after Diplo‘s Revolution, Major Lazer will be tearing the world to shreds with their Apocalypse Soon EP that is set for release on February 25th. Five records with collaborations from Pharrell Williams, Sean Paul, Michael Montano, Mr. Fox, RDX and Moska make up the follow-up project to the trio’s Free The Universe album.
Tracks have been teased already, most notably in Walshy Fire‘s mix on BBC, however we bring to you the EP’s teaser and a preview of the song “Aerosol Can” with Pharrell. Get ready, because you know the Major doesn’t like to mess around; it’s going to be huge!


Apocalypse Soon tracklist:

1. Aerosol Can (ft. Pharrell Williams)
2. Come On To Me (ft. Sean Paul)
3. Sound Bang (ft. Michael Montano)
4. Lose Yourself (ft. RDX & Moska)
5. Dale Asi (ft. Mr. Fox)