Tribal grooves, trumpet-like sounds and some all-time classic Major Lazer vocals make up their new composition “Come On To Me,” featuring Sean Paul; this song, which is the second track on their new EP, definitely keeps the good vibse going.

“Apocalypse Soon” is about to hit iTunes on Feb. 25, so this is just a preview of what’s in store for us them. The first track is the collaboration they did with Pharrell Williams, which they released on Holy Ship!!!, under the name “Aerosol Can.” Number three on the EP  is “Sound Bang”, featuring Machel Montano. Their next track is also available to listen on iTunes with the name of “Lose Yourself,” feat. RDX & Moska. Coming down last is “Dale Asi” with Mr. Fox. The EP is available on iTunes for pre-order.