It’s nice every once in a while to get a whiff of something nostalgic and peaceful in this bustling world. Even though today is the end of another Monday, at least you can come home and unwind to some old, yet classic music from Kaskade. Earlier today, Ryan Raddon uploaded the first five songs of his third album “The Calm” onto Youtube as part of his Music Monday spree. This includes the songs “Wink Of An Eye”, “Heart Attack”, “McCammon”, “Right Dream”, and “Soft Upon The Lips” which all sound as fresh as when they were first released. It is highly recommended that if you have the time to take time and listen to these beautiful songs and let us know what you think in the comments.