On June 16, Tiësto will release his fifth album, A Town Called Paradise through Casablanca Records. The tracklist includes his hit single “Red Lights as well as the fresh new collaboration with Matthew Koma called “Wasted.” The 14-track album (18 tracks for the deluxe album) will also include collaborations with Hardwell, FirebeatzSultan & Shepard to name a few, along with vocals featuring Zac Barnett, Ladyhawke, Icona Pop, Krewella and more.


  1. Tiësto – “Red Lights”
  2. Tiësto – “Footprints” feat. Cruickshank
  3. Tiësto – “Light Years Away” feat. DBX
  4. Tiësto – “A Town Called Paradise” feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors
  5. Tiësto & Hardwell – “Written In Reverse” feat. Matthew Koma
  6. Tiësto – “Echoes” feat. Andreas Moe
  7. Tiësto & Firebeatz – “Last Train” feat. Ladyhawke
  8. Tiësto – “Wasted” feat. Matthew Koma
  9. Tiësto – “Let’s Go” feat. Icona Pop
  10. Tiësto – “The Feeling” feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool
  11. Tiësto – “Shimmer” feat. Christian Burns
  12. Tiesto & Kaaze – “Rocky”
  13. Tiësto and Sultan & Shepard – “Close To Me” feat. Quilla
  14. Tiësto – “Set Yourself Free” feat. Krewella