Get ready for your daily dose of house with Afrojack‘s most recent episode of Jacked Radio 030, brought to you by and Your EDM. Featuring the best in new house music from a wide-range of labels and artists, Nick van de Wall continues his tradition of dutch-house dominance with this post-Tomorrowland mix

Including the David Guetta remix of Ten Feet Tall and an incredible ID featuring Trevor Guthrie (the voice behind AVB‘s success This Is What It Feels Like) to close; Afrojack leaves us pondering the identity of the producer behind this massive original.

Kick back, enjoy the mix, and join us in our speculation on the artist responsible for what is surely going to be a major-label hit.


01. Project 46 & BYNON – Eyes (Original Mix)
02. Arty – Up All Night (Extended Mix) (Insomniac Records)
03. Max Vangeli & Danny Ray – Bang The Drumz (Original Mix)
04. Ummet Ozcan – SMASH (Original Mix) (Spinnin)
05. DubVision – Backlash (Martin Garrix Edit)
06. Leon Boiler & D-Wayne – Detonate (Original Mix) (Wall)
07. Chris Lake – Squeak (Original Mix) (Ultra)
08. Sandro Silva & Artson – Symphony (Original Mix) (Revealed)
09. Tom Staar & Ansolo – Totem (Original Mix) (Size)
10. Fyor & Sex Panther – Spade (Original Mix) (LiftOff)
11. Afrojack ft. Wrabel – Ten Feet Tall (David Guetta Remix) (Universal)
12. Benny Benassi – Let This Last Forever (Florian Picasso Remix)
13. Joey Dale & Ares Carter ft. Natalie Angiuli – Step Into Your Light (Original Mix) (Zouk)
14. Apster & Ariyan – Drum It (Original Mix) (Wall)
15. David Guetta – Lovers On The Sun Feat Sam Martin (Showtek Remix) (Jack Back)
16. Loudan & Regoton – Zen (Club Mix) (CR2)
17. ID ft. Trevor Guthrie – Soundwave (Original Mix) (Unknown)