Today marks a big day for Justin Prime and Your EDM as Prime released his much anticipated Fairchild & Striker EP and Your EDM received the opportunity to host the official mini-mix in conjunction with the release. Get ready for some wildly aggressive electro beats from the Dutch producer who is currently bouncing around Europe for the remainder of the the fall season. Make sure to head over to Beatport and pick up Prime‘s new EP, stream the mix below and let us know how you are feeling the new tunes in the comments. | |

Track List:

1. Marnik – Momentum
2. Justin Prime – Fairchild
3. Thomas Newson vs. A-Trak vs. Mightyfools – Heads Will Ravefield (VDK Mashup)
4. David Guetta – Lovers on the sun (MR BLACK & Jumperz RMX)
5. Knife Party – Resistance
6. Frankho – Crazy Frog
7. Justin Prime – Striker
8. Justin Prime – Alivejackin Rampage Mashup
9. Arston – If I Lose Star Warz (Marcus Denoto MASHUP)