Madeon’s new album is one of the most anticipated releases in EDM for 2015. It is a well known fact that Madeon has been spending the better part of 2014 working on the album and now, the final touches are being completed and the time has come to prepare for the epic release.

Today Madeon announced via his social media the tracklist, release date, album artwork and pre order information for the upcoming release. With a tracklist that includes star studded collaborations with Passion Pit, Bastille and more, Madeon is bringing everything he has for this upcoming album.

Slated for a March 30th release, we are beyond excited and have already pre ordered the album. Check out the tracklist below and don’t forget to pre order your copy today!


1. Isometric
2. You’re On (feat Kyan)
3. OK
4. La Lune (feat Dan Smith from Bastille)
5. Pay No Mind (feat Passion Pit)
6. Beings
7. Imperium
8. Zephyr
9. Nonsense (feat Mark Foster)
10. Innocence (feat Aquilo)
11. Pixel Empire
12. Home

Deluxe bonus tracks:
13. Icarus
14. Finale (feat. Nicholas Petricca)
15. The City
16. Cut The Kid
17. Technicolor
18. Only Way Out (feat. Vancouver Sleep Clinic)

Pre Order Links:

Standard: HERE

Deluxe: HERE


Image Credit: Rukes