Dirtybird party co-creator and Anabatic label owner Worthy will be releasing a two-part remix EP that compiles 18 remixes of tracks off of his debut album DisbehaveRemixers include some of Worthy’s favorite producers such as Thugfucker, Stanton Warriors, Yolanda Be Cool, and each remix showcases the artist’s personal spin on Worthy’s original tracks. Part 1 will be released on February 24, and Part 2 will be out March 17. See the full tracklist at the end of this post.

To give a taste for the Disbehave Remixes EP, Worthy has put out a free download of one of the remixes – Pezzner’s remix of “I Got,” which you can listen to below.

Part 1 Tracklist:

1. The Words Feat. Audio Angel (Thugfucker Remix)
2. On the Floor feat. Kevin Knapp (Stanton Warriors Remix)
3. Handle It (Mason Remix)
4. Damm Fine (Matt Tolfrey’s 25th and Lincoln Remix)
5. Luna Feat. Carla Garnder (Walker & Royce Remix)
6. Burned (Tom Budden Remix)
7. Infect (Smalltown Djs Remix)
8. I Get (Pezzner Remix)
9. Words Feat. Audio Angel (Bachelors of Science Remix)

Part 2 Tracklist:

1. Handle It (Yolanda Be Cool’s Disco Knights Remix)
2. The Words Feat. Audio Angel (Nick Monaco Remix)
3. Dark Bridges (DJ Icey Remix)
4. On The Floor feat. Kevin Knapp (Saeed Younan Remix)
5. I Get (Aaron Snapes Remix)
6. Damm fine (Jason Burns Remix)
7. Dark Bridges (ADMN Remix)
8. Stars Attack (Will Clarke Remix)
9. Disbehave (Jamal Remix)