Out now through Spanish label Mass Bass is the new album from Dub Elements, the Seville-based multi-genre act. Named Experiments, this twelve-track delves through various genres in confident style. The duo spent the majority of the past year appearing at shows and festivals across their native country, but also found time to put this impressive LP together. Alongside working together, Dub Elements also brought in a number of other collaborators for the project including Aciz, Beauty Brain and DJ Nano.

Stand out cuts include the emotive ‘Feeling’ featuring Dbeam and the darker ‘Bald Elements’. No strangers to international radio plays, it is evident that the pair is well on the road to success – Experiments highlights this.

You can grab the LP here.