Just in case you don’t follow Dillon Francis’ every move like some of us, last night he had some big news for his fans. He’s been hinting for a while now that he’s been working on a new moombahton EP, ever since he finished his debut album Money Sucks, Friends Rule last year. And aside from pushing new album singles and dropping with KSHMR, he’s been relatively quiet this year on the music front. That is until he tweeted:

This Mixtape is Fire features seven brand new tracks with all the collaborators he’s spoken of including Calvin Harris, Bro Safari, Skrillex, and Chromeo. It also now has a release date: August 14. The announcement also included the first single “Bruk Bruk (I Need Your Lovin). You can buy it and pre-order This Mixtape is Fire right now on iTunes, or listen to the tune below: