It was announced earlier this year that Carnage would be dropping a debut album, but without much consistent media coverage, it seemed to fade out of the mind of many fans. Let today be a reminder then, as Carnage announces the tracklist and opens pre-orders for his debut album, Papi Gordo.

Spanning a very respectable 15 tracks, Papi Gordo also spans a variety of genres – though the majority is unsurprisingly trap and hip hop. Featuring¬†collabs with Rick Ross, Migos, A$AP Ferg, OG Maco, iLoveMakonnen, Ty Dolla $ign, Tomas Barford, Timmy Trumpet, Milo & Otis, KSHMR and more, this album reflects Carnage’s own party style and ASOC brand, bringing everyone to the table for one massive showing.

Papi Gordo is out October 30th. Get your pre-order here, and check out one of the tracks from the album below.


1. Carnage – Gordo ft Rick Ross and AraabMuzik
2. Carnage – Bricks ft Migos
3. Carnage – The Mud ft OG Maco
4. Carnage and Milo & Otis – RGV
5. Carnage – I Like Tuh ft ILoveMakonnen
6. Carnage – WDYW ft Lil Uzi Vert, ASAP Ferg, and Rich The Kid
7. Carnage – Break The [email protected] Walls Down ft Junkie Kid
8. Carnage – The Sound ft Junkie Kid
9. Carnage – Bootshaus ft Whyel
10. Carnage – Toca ftg Timmy Trumpet and KSHMR
11. Carnage – Warrior ft Dirtcaps and Jo Mersa
12. Carnage and Atmozfears – Can You Feel It? Ft TY Dolla $ign
13. Carnage – November Skies ft Tomas Barfod and Nina Kinert
14. Carnage – Back That
15. Carnage – Take Me