Electric Paradise is one of the few festivals that has started to close the gap on what we know as the typical festival season, bringing the one-day event to the Dominican Republic this December. As the launch of the tropical festival’s second edition nears, the full lineup of over 30 artists has been announced – and it’s a winner. Rising stars, Anna Lunoe and Kill Them With Colour, will perform alongside heavyweights such as Skrillex, Diplo, Steve Angello, Major Lazer, Porter Robinson, and many more. In addition to the all-star program, Electric Paradise promises a multi-stage layout, and art, food, and technology aspects to offer festival-goers more than just stellar music.

Now that the full lineup is out for all to dream about, the excitement is growing, and it’s looking like Electric Paradise is going to be a fantastic way to get in the holiday mood, and cap off the year in blissed out fashion. See the full lineup below, watch last year’s recap video, and buy tickets here.

Flyer Lineup RETIRO (1)