The Swedish progressive house era continues to evolve, a bit far removed from the sound originally cemented by Swedish House Mafia. In the place of SHM, a number of progressive and bigroom producers continue to push the genre forward. One of those producers is Max Vangeli, who gained popularity from producing and performing with Steve Angello‘s brother An21. Vangeli has since lead a fruitful solo career, and he comes to Your EDM with an exclusive mix as part of the Your EDM Mix series to celebrate the release of ‘Stay Out’ via his NoFace Records imprint.

For this mix, Vangeli starts off with some deeper house with the likes of Oliver Heldens alias HI-LO and segues into tracks blowing up the charts right now: “Make The Growd Go” by Corey James and Teamworx, “Body Down” by Morten, and Oliver Heldens new track with Chocolate Puma “Space Sheep.” The mix finishes off with a steady stream of quality tracks, ranging from a Daft Punk remix to “Stay Out.”

Check out Max Vangeli’s installment of the Your EDM Mix series and the mix’s full tracklist below:


01. Loopers – Tell Me

02. Hi-Lo – Ooh La La

03. Corey James & Teamworx feat. Kobi The Alien – Make The Crowd Go (Vocal Mix)

04. Morten – Body Down

05. Matisse & Sadko feat. TITUS – Get Busy

06. Oliver Heldens & Chocolate Puma – Space Sheep

07. Rock The Party / My Love / Where Are U Now / I’m Not Alone

08. Valentino Khan – Deep Down Low (VIP Mix)

09. Vavilon / How Deep Is Your Love

10. Daft Punk – One More Time (Magnificence & Marc Volt 2015 Refix)

11. Tannergaard & Oliver Heldens – Sundance vs Five Hours vs Overdrive (TT Vision)

12. Firestone (Third Party Private Remix)

13. Max Vangeli – Shine

14. Max Vangeli feat. Foley – Stay Out

15. Max Vangeli – Last Night Changed It All (Mad Brothers Remix)

16. Zhu – Superfriends