When we first shared news that Skrillex & Rick Ross had a forthcoming collab, not to mention that it was going to be on the Suicide Squad soundtrack, people were understandably hyped on it. Various previews and clips have been shared around, but it’s about time to get the real thing.

While the soundtrack itself isn’t releasing until August 5, “Purple Lamborghini,” the collaboration between Skrillex & Rick Ross, is coming out this Friday!

You can hear an unofficial preview below, but the real thing will likely be up on Spotify at midnight on Friday.

Until then, you can preorder the movie soundtrack available on Amazon here and check out the full album’s tracklisting below.

Skrillex & Rick Ross – “Purple Lamborghini”
Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, and Imagine Dragons – “Sucker For Pain (feat. Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, and X Ambassadors)”
Twenty One Pilots – “Heathen”
Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (from the Black Keys) – “Standing In The Rain (feat. Mark Ronson)”
Khelani – “Gangsta”
Kevin Gates – “Know Better”
Grace – “You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy)”
Eminem – “Without Me”
Skylar Grey – “Wreak Havoc”
Grimes – “Medieval Warfare”
Panic! At The Disco – “Bohemian Rhapsody” [Cover]
War – “Slippin’ Into Darkness”
Credence Clearwater Revival – “Fortunate Son”
ConfidentialMX – “I Started A Joke (feat. Becky Hanson)”