As Election Day springs upon us in less than a day’s time, the electronic dance community has banded together to mobilize fans and artists alike to get to the polls and vote. Using #WeDanceWeVote, and facilitating meaningful, considerate discussion, organizers are encourage those on the fence to get out there and make their voice heard.

Already participating in the event is Anna LunoeGary Richards and HARD Events, Diplo’s Mad Decent, A-Trak and Fools Gold, What So Not, and Mija. Additionally, Tommy Trash, Tommy Sunshine, Vindata, J Phlip, Kayzo, Alison Wonderland, Bro Safari, Boombox Cartel, Must Die, Gladiator and many, many more have banded together using the #WeDanceWeVote hashtag over socials.

Click here to make a difference tomorrow.


Image via Oh Dag Yo Photography