DJ Snake and Yellow Claw have gone beyond excessive and entered the realm of epic for the official Ocho Cinco remix pack which is officially out today. With twenty seven remixes, this is definitely one of the most expansive remix packs we’ve seen in EDM and definitely one of the most lit.

To be honest, pretty much every remix in the pack absolutely nails it. Combining their own sounds with the incomparable “Ocho Cinco” produces a pretty consistently good track, though some definitely stand out more than others.

Check out remixes from Herobust, Kayzo, SAYMYNAME, Kandy, Barely Alive, Henry Fong, Bad Royale and more below!


Image via