As the day of the release for The Chainsmokers debut album, Memories… Do Not Open, draws nearer, the duo have just revealed the official tracklisting for their album to their fans. Featuring collaborations with Emily Warren (who helped co-write “Paris” and other songs), Louane, Jhene Aiko, Coldplay, and surprisingly Florida-Georgia Line, the album is sure to be far more pop-leaning than typical EDM.

1. The One
2. Break Up Every Night
3. Bloodstream
4. Don’t Say ft. Emily Warren
5. Something Just Like This with Coldplay
6. My Type ft. Emily Warren
7. It Won’t Kill Ya ft. Louane
8. Paris
9. Honest
10. Wake up Alone ft. Jhene Aiko
11. Young
12. Last Day Alive ft. Florida-Georgia Line

So far, only two singles have been released from the album, which should make fans a little happier considering the hubbub around the releases of both their Collage and Bouquet EPs, both of which were made up of 80% already-released material.