Finally, more Gorillaz news! After months of anticipation and a lukewarm single, the full-length, fourth album from Gorillaz is inching closer and closer to releasing. Most of the news regarding this as-of-yet untitled LP has come from leaks and fan conversations with Gorillaz creative mastermind Damon Albarn, and the latest goldmine of info comes from a rather unlikely source: a music licensing site.

An eagle-eyed hasitleaked user by the name of gisanh searched “Gorillaz” on the Phonographic Performance Limited website, which is the site for a UK music licensing company, and found a treasure trove of new tracks, presumably from their upcoming album. The tracks are listed in alphabetical order and include feature information, highlighting all of the artists apparently guesting on the new album. Included on the tracklist are house vocalist legend Jamie Principle, Jamie xx collaborator Popcaan, “Feel Good Inc.” collaborators De La Soul, Danny Brown, Pusha T, D.R.A.M., Flume collaborator Vince Staples and many more. The tracklist spans 19 songs, including an intro song and six intermissions or skits. It remains to be seen if this turns out to be the true tracklist, but being registered to a music licensing website signals some degree of validity.

Check out the full tracklist below:

Andromeda (Feat. D.R.A.M.)
Ascension (Feat. Vince Staples)
Busted And Blue
Carnival (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
Charger (Feat. Grace Jones)
Circle Of Friendz (Feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)
Halfway To The Halfway House (Feat. Peven Everett)
Hallelujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)
Interlude: Elevator Going Up
Interlude: New World
Interlude: Penthouse
Interlude: Talk Radio
Interlude: The Elephant
Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
Let Me Out (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
Momentz (Feat. De La Soul)
Out Of Body (Feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana)
Saturnz Barz (Feat. Popcaan)
Sex Murder Party (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
She’s My Collar (Feat. Kali Uchis)
Strobelite (Feat. Peven Everett)
Submission (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
The Apprentice (Feat. Rag’n’bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK)
Ticker Tape (Feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)
We Got The Power (Feat. Jehnny Beth)


H/T: hasitleaked