One of our favorite things about mau5trap is their annual We Are Friends compilation. Featuring the best of the best from the label, including surprise new music most of the time, the releases tend to end up on repeat for us for a week or two after release. This time around for Volume 6, we’re looking at a lot of great tracks.

Included in the release will be two new deadmau5 tracks, including “Polaris” and the long-awaited ATTLAS collab, “bad at titles.”

Included in the release will be tracks from BlackGummy, No Mana, Notaker, Oliver Winters, Rinzen, Dom Kane, Tinlicker and more. No release date has been given as of yet, so keep your eyes open for more details.

Check out the full tracklist below:

Posted by mau5trap on Monday, March 20, 2017


Image via